Menu

Festive evenings

Throughout the season we offer you festive and musical evenings, concerts, new experiences or "surprise concerts"...

Follow us on social media, through our newsletter or on our website so that you don’t have to miss the parties that we organise, inspirations and meetings with new partners.

→ We are open every Monday evening in front of the Café des Tricoteurs and the open stage.

→ Since October we are also open every Friday evening for a new concept that is both festive and relaxed : "La Java du vendredi".

UPCOMING PARTIES

- Friday 17 January 2020, La JAVA

- Friday 24 January 2020, La JAVA

- Friday 31 January 2020, La JAVA

- On Friday, February 7, 2020, The children’s party but also La Java

- On Friday 14 February "La Tricoterie s’expose" and La Java

- On Friday, February 21st, the One Evening Choir and La Java

- On Friday 28 February, La Java

- On Friday 6 March,La Java

- On Friday 13 March, Designers Evening andLa Java

- Friday 20 March, La Java

- On Friday 27 March, La Java

- On Saturday, March 28th, the Balkan Party !

- On Friday 4 April, La Java


Waste less food together !

Come eat in la Tricoterie and bring a jar, a box, a bag... whatever the package is, as long as it’s used... to take the leftovers from your meal !

For the distracted, we have glass jars to avoid waste. This also means that our supply is limited.

The food waste we produce (coffee grounds, peels, etc.) is sorted and recycled.

And in the kitchen ? We also take action : unsold food preparations are revived. If this is not possible, we donate our leftovers the same day to l’Ilot, a non-profit organisation offering meals to the homeless. If the quantities are too small, it’s the staff who use them !
But we have no control over what we offer... so it’s up to you to decide !

Suivez-vous sur

Linkedin

Facebook

Instagram