Menu

Teambuilding & incentives

La Tricoterie offers you a complete range of services to organize your professional event in the best possible way.

Over the past 5 years, we have acquired an expertise in the organization of private and "corporate" events : staff parties, general meetings, conventions, conferences, seminars, product presentations, workshops, weddings, etc.

Surrounded by a network of professional artists and entertainers, we have developed a number of concepts and also work on customized solutions in a wide variety of fields. We adapt ourselves to your themes and can offer you activities such as improshow, laughter Yoga, musical quizzes, city tours and visits, singing and dancing challenges, etc.

Some examples of team building & incentives : heritage visits, escape games, quizzes, improshow, recup’ and artistic workshops, challenges, karaoke...

We combine this expertise with a sustainable approach on the events. We have thus developed a "sustainable catering" service and remain attentive to the ecological footprint of the events : mobility, ecological cleaning, sustainable food, energy management, waste management, recovery of decorations, etc.

For more information, do not hesitate to contact us at event(at)tricoterie.be

Suivez-vous sur

Linkedin

Facebook

Instagram

Menu

Teambuilding & incentives

La Tricoterie vous propose des services très complets pour organiser votre événement professionnel de façon optimale.

Depuis 5 ans, nous avons acquis une expertise dans l’organisation d’événements privés et “corporate” : fêtes de personnel, assemblées générales, salons, conférences, séminaires, présentation de produits, workshops, mariages, etc.

Entourée par un réseaux d’artistes et d’animateurs professionnels, nous avons mis au point quelques concepts et travaillons également sur mesure dans des domaines très variés. Nous nous adaptons à vos thématiques et pouvons vous proposer des animations telles que l’Improshow, le Yoga du rire, des quizz musicaux, des parcours et visites dans la ville, des défis chantés et dansés, etc.

Quelques exemples de team building & incentives : visites patrimoines, escape games, quizz, improshow, ateliers recup’ et artistiques, défis, karaoké...

Nous concilions ce savoir-faire avec une approche durable des événements. Nous avons ainsi développé un service “traiteur durable” et restons attentifs à l’empreinte écologique des événements : mobilité, nettoyage écologique, alimentation durable, gestion énergétique, gestion des déchets, récupération de décors, etc.

Pour plus d’infos, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter à l’adresse event(at)tricoterie.be

Suivez-vous sur

Linkedin

Facebook

Instagram